Loading...
About Us 2018-03-26T15:29:31+00:00

Acquisition | Development | Leasing | Property Management

Commercial Real Estate Solutions Since The 1960s

Zilber Property Group is the trade name under which Zilber Ltd. markets its commercial real estate investment activities. Zilber Property Group uses the abundant resources of Zilber Ltd. to develop solutions for specific client needs. Zilber Property Group began building its commercial portfolio in the 1960s. Today, we continue to focus on what our clients need: quality industrial buildings, superior office space, unmatched service, and sought after locales.

Zilber Ltd. is a diversified commercial and residential real estate and development and asset management company with corporate offices in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and regional operations in Arizona, California, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Texas, and Wisconsin.

Our Brands

Zilber Ltd. encompasses a broad spectrum of brands, each with a specific real estate focus.

Meet Our Team

John Kersey
John KerseyVice President
john.kersey@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2509
Chad Navis
Chad NavisDirector of Industrial Investments
chad.navis@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2642
Mobile: 262-496-7437
Jason Lueders
Jason LuedersDirector of Construction
jason.lueders@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2645
Mobile: 630-318-6042

Michael Kleber
Michael KleberDirector of Industrial Leasing - Metro Milwaukee/Kenosha
michael.kleber@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2628
Mobile: 262-391-9305
Chelsea Couette
Chelsea CouetteLeasing/Business Development Associate - Southeast Wisconsin/Northern Illinois
chelsea.couette@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2641
Mobile: 612-834-0379
Rachel Agba
Rachel AgbaAcquisition and Leasing Manager - Northern Illinois/Chicago
rachel.agba@zilber.com
Phone: 630-576-0014
Mobile: 815-341-8158

Thomas Bernacchi
Thomas BernacchiDirector of Office Portfolio
tom.bernacchi@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2637
Mobile: 414-349-1248
Lisa Braun
Lisa BraunLeasing/Business Development Associate - Metro Milwaukee
lisa.a.braun@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2625
Mobile: 414-406-2817
Nate Franke
Nate FrankeDevelopment and Leasing - Southeast Wisconsin
nate.franke@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2648
Mobile: 262-914-2205
Brett King
Brett KingFacilities Director
brett.king@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2544
Mobile: 414-349-1220

Ryan McIlwee
Ryan McIlweeSenior Property Manager
ryan.mcilwee@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2646
Mobile: 414-397-3297

Theresa Mehrwerth
Theresa MehrwerthProperty Manager - Southeastern Wisconsin/Northern Illinois
theresa.mehrwerth@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2626
Mobile: 414-349-1246

Dennis Scherr
Dennis ScherrDesign Services Manager
dennis.scherr@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2821

Jack Sullivan
Jack SullivanDivision Controller
jack.sullivan@zilber.com
Phone: 414-274-2482

Schedule a Tour Today

Drop us a line with your contact information to set up a personalized tour of our properties.

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

YOUR MESSAGE